Balancing all these elements can help you craft a message that will be remarkable. You don’t need to force attention, you need to grab his attention by putting him on a pedestal. Indeed, it’s not easy to impress a man via text but a quick text message will brighten his day. Try to be authentic, talk about feelings, make him laugh, compliment him and make him feel loved and cherished. Know that while crafting this text, you will transmit what you feel in reality.

What can I text a guy to make him smile?

If you want to make a guy smile via texting, you should know to push certain strings. There is no particular formula to achieve this goal. What I recommend is, to be honest, and pay attention to what makes him happy. ~One of the things to say to your boyfriend to make him feel special over text is to compliment him. Show which of his attributes impacts you positively. ~Text him something that has reminded you of him. Keep it simple and use specific words that are connected with that particular event that you want to mention. ~Ask him about his opinion on something you need. Showing how much you appreciate his opinion will make him smile and melt. ~Share your day with him and make him feel loved and seen.  If you had a hard day and you need his presence then you can craft your text around that. ~Make little jokes and be a little flirt. Everyone loves to joke around with their crush or boyfriend. This will add excitement to your relationship and make him smile. ~Be supportive of him. Love him for who he is and understand his needs. If you craft your text due to this, you can make him smile.

60+ texts examples to make him feel special and smile

Everyone has their way of making someone smile, depending on the person and your relationship. Someone might smile while reading an appreciation text whereas for others a  a flirty or cute text might be funny. Texts to make him smile should be made by pouring your heart out. No matter if he is your crush, husband, or boyfriend, you should create an honest text. Considering that the relationship can’t be the same with your crush or your boyfriend, you should choose different texts. Try to make the best choice by using these 60+ special texts to make him smile:

  1. “I woke up today feeling sad and then reminded myself of you.”
  2. “Good morning to the sun that has been always shining on me.”
  3. “Can’t wait to be in your arms tonight.”
  4. ‘I thank God every day that you’re mine.”
  5. “All the people in the world would kill to have someone like you in their life. Just saying.” 6.“Right now, cuddling with you is all I want.”
  6. “I love you more than I just love my morning coffee.”
  7. “I dreamed about you last night, wanna know what the dream was about?” 
  8. “My heart is beating in YOU right now.”
  9. “You’re an angel sent from above.”
  10. “I guess you were Cupid’s favorite.”
  11. “Your smile makes my trouble go away.”
  12. “If I had a nickel every time I thought of you, I’d be a billionaire.”
  13. “You are my compass, otherwise I’d be lost without you.”
  14. “If I could buy all the planets, I would. I would give the world to you.”
  15. “Sending billions of kisses to the most hard-working person I know.”
  16. “I could write a whole book of how much I love you.”
  17. “You are one of a kind, I love you.”
  18. “I am missing you like crazy. How is work going?”
  19. “If you’re tired, just think of me 😜.”
  20. “What’s up you sexy thAng.”
  21. “Can you take my hand and escape together?”
  22. “Distance means nothing to me, you’re always in my heart and my mind. Love you ♥.”
  23. “Miles can’t tear us apart, our love is stronger.”
  24. “The first thing that I want to see in the morning is your face.”
  25. “Daily reminder: I love you to the moon and back.”
  26. “Counting the hours until I see you later today.”
  27. “I think your parents should have named you Flame cuz’ you’re so hot.”
  28. “Right now, I would turn into a bird to come and see you.”
  29. “Alexa, play the song Crazy in Love by Beyonce.”
  30. “I wish I was by your side, so I could enjoy your love.”
  31. “Hey, I just wanted to know that you’re the reason that I am happy.”
  32. “You are the reason I woke up having an aim today.”
  33. “Are you, Dora, the Explorer because every day is a new adventure with you.”
  34. “Heaven has a name and it’s YOU.”
  35. “I just called 911 this morning because you took my breath away.”
  36. “Thank you for loving me.”
  37. “I appreciate your love, never stop loving me :).”
  38. “What did I do to deserve you.”
  39. “Hearing your voice puts me in a better place. Love you.”
  40. “Hellloooo, if this is John, tell that I looooveee himm a lottt.”
  41. “I went to Wendy’s right now and I thought of you.”
  42. “I met a SUPERHERO, that’s you 😚.”
  43. “You take my blues away babe.”
  44. “You do things to me that no one could….”
  45. “No one can make me laugh in this world as you do.”
  46. “Even to this day whenever I think of you my heart skips a beat.”
  47. “Love at the first sight wasn’t my thing but you changed my opinion.”
  48. “You’re my honey pie, honey pie.”
  49. “Whenever I am with you I feel like I am home.”
  50. “I have to say that you make the best choices, at least you chose me.”
  51. “Even in a billion years, I would choose you again and again and again.”
  52. “What is your type and why exactly me.?”
  53. “Call me a telepath. You are already missing me, I can feel it.”
  54. “Good morning sunshine, the earth says hello.”
  55. “Can you stop being so PURRfect?”
  56. “I will make a whole new dictionary to explain how amazing you are.”
  57. “I thought Andrew Garfield was cute and hot….until I met you 😝.”
  58. “I don’t know what would I do without you. You rock my world.”
  59. “An angel from heaven called and said they assigned you as my guardian angel
  60. “I know that you’re the brightest gem over there. Get that new job.”

How do you make him blush with words?

To know how to make him blush over the text you should be playful. You should tease him a little bit but to some extent. You should be careful and not cross his boundaries because otherwise, you will end up in an awkward situation.

  1. Make him an unusual compliment. Unexpected compliments are the best. You can catch him off guard and surprise him with your opinion. Try not to overdo it since it might not make him feel special or blush, but it will make him feel uncomfortable. You might say something like: “I like the way you think” or “You’re an incredible human being.”
  2. Use a corny pickup line. Making him laugh through text is one of the ways to make him blush and smile.

“You must be a banana because I find you quite a peeling.”“Is your name Google because I have found everything I have searched in you.”

  1. Send him a funny meme. Nowadays memes are the best way to a guy’s heart. You can use it without writing anything else that would be wrong or not quite funny.
  2. Send him a voice message. Voice messages are considered to be more personal and have a greater effect than just mere texts. One of the things that you can text your crush to make him smile or blush, is to be cheesy and thoughtful.

“Sorry, I sent this to the wrong number. I was going to call my mom to tell her I am in love.”

“I am your biggest fan. Can you send me a voice message to fulfill my dream?”

Here are 30 text messages you can use to make him blush:

“I dare you to repeat the last night…Deal?”

“I feel like a queen in your arms.”

“I love sleeping in your t-shirt.”

“Your scent on my body is the perfect combination.”

“I am so distracted by you. Can you help me concentrate?”

“Your kiss takes me to paradise.”

“Omg, is it getting hotter, or is it just you?”

“Last night you were WOW, I mean you just took my breath away.”

“You’re only mine, I don’t share my things with anyone.”

“You look fabulous today.”

“Your smile has got me weak.”

“I am impressed by your intelligence. As they say, Intelligence is the new sexy.”

“How I got so lucky to be by your side.”

“You’re cute, I am cute, let’s be cute together.”

“I know that you’re stuck at work right now but I am going to take you on vacation later.”

“If I ever write a novel, you would be my favorite character.”

“Have I ever told you how much I appreciate you?”

“No one has understood me better than you.”

“Your voice makes me want to run a marathon.”

“Time alone with you is my favorite part of the day.”

“You know how to make a woman feel special.”

“For the first time in my life, I feel complete.”

“Hey handsome, my level of sugar increased because of you.”

“You are a missing piece of me.”“Even over text, you are the most adorable human being.”

“Goodnight, hope I will appear in your dreams tonight.”

“What would you do if I came to you right now?”

“I cannot fall asleep without you by my side.”

“I am so proud of you working…. And working out… HAWT.”

“Wanna come over? Let’s play truth or dare.”

What do you text a guy randomly to make him smile?

Random texts might seem easy to craft but yet they are the hardest. Especially, if you are texting your crush to make him smile. If you want to create a random text to make him smile you should use interesting/flirty conversation starters. Keep it light and don’t be afraid to be yourself. It’s better to be authentic and write what you think of him than just write a mediocre text. Be bold, and simple, and crack a joke here and there!

  1. “Would you like to run errands with me?”
  2. “Hey, I am no pro at starting conversations. You wanna try?”
  3. “Guess, what. I am thinking of saying something more than just a simple HI to you.”
  4. “Do you have any plans for this weekend, cuz’ I don’t.”
  5. “All that I have been thinking today is the first conversation that we had today.”
  6. “You. Me. Start a Convo.”
  7. “I was thinking, let’s skip to the good part.”
  8. “Guess what. Like peanut butter and jelly, we could be a good pair.”
  9. “FYI. I adore you. That’s the text.”
  10. “Did you just smile, because my phone screen just got brighter.”

Windup: How to make your boyfriend feel loved over text?

You can make your boyfriend or crush feel loved over the text by showing how much he means to you. Show him that he is the first thing that crosses your mind in the morning. If you want to make it more special and romantic, you can send a steamy text to make him feel desired. Ask for his advice and reward him with an unexpected getaway plan. Just be yourself and use words based on what you’re feeling. You can do it, Callisto

60  special texts to make him smile  Step up the game  - 7460  special texts to make him smile  Step up the game  - 5160  special texts to make him smile  Step up the game  - 460  special texts to make him smile  Step up the game  - 9460  special texts to make him smile  Step up the game  - 3860  special texts to make him smile  Step up the game  - 5460  special texts to make him smile  Step up the game  - 160  special texts to make him smile  Step up the game  - 2